• BartyDeCanter@lemmy.sdf.org
    3·
    1 day ago

    I don’t see any indication that it is any specific system being referenced, so I chose the better one.

    • chuckleslord@lemmy.world
      1·
      1 hour ago

      Umm, the comment you’re replying to specifically says “my 5e DM”.

      And again, that’s homebrew for pathfinder, not pathfinder. There’s only rules for critical hits in pathfinder.

    • LeninsOvaries@lemmy.cafeEnglish
      21·
      1 day ago

      Well you’re wrong. Nat 20 or nat 19 actually means you get to take another main action on the same turn, which can potentially also crit.